The Insolvency Institute of Canada has invited the following individuals to join its membership: Lisa Hiebert of BLG, JJ Burnell and Ryan Zahara of MLT Aikens, Mica Arlette and Philippe Jordan of PwC, Chris Armstrong of Goodmans, Maria Konyukhova of Stikeman Elliott, Toni Vanderlaan of FTI Consulting, Sara Scott of Stewart McKelvey and Cindy Cheuk of the Ministry of the Attorney General of BC.

Close Menu