The Insolvency Institute of Canada Board of Directors is pleased to announce that the following nine people have joined the IIC membership this year:

  • Ben Durnford, McInnes Cooper, Halifax
  • Benoit Clouâtre, Deloitte Restructuring Inc., Montreal
  • Marc-André Morin, Fasken, Montreal
  • Orest Konowalchuk, Alvarez & Marsal Canada ULC, Calgary
  • Holly Palmer, Ernst & Young Inc., Vancouver
  • Heather Meredith, McCarthy Tétrault LLP, Toronto
  • Simone Carvalho, Ernest & Young Inc., Toronto
  • Stephen Ferguson, Alvarez & Marsal Canada ULC
  • Evan Cobb, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP, Toronto, ON