Share your news with the broader restructuring community – send us an email!

Insolvency Institute of Canada invites new members

The Insolvency Institute of Canada has invited the following individuals to join its membership: Matthew McCulloch of EY, Virginie Gauthier of Norton Rose Fulbright, Jeremy Dacks of Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt, David Sieradzki of KSV Advisory and Luc Morin of Norton Rose Fulbright.

Minden Gross creates a Financial Services Group

Minden Gross has created a Financial Services Group to better serve financial institutions, financial service providers, and their clients. The group brings together legal professionals from the firm's Commercial Real Estate, Bankruptcy and Insolvency, Business Law and Litigation Groups. Timothy Dunn will lead the group.

Jeffrey Oliver of Cassels Brock named a 2018 Zenith Award recipient

Jeffrey Oliver of Cassels Brock has been named a 2018 Zenith Award recipient. He was recognized for his recent leading role in the landmark appeal decision in Redwater as well as his dedication to the restructuring community, serving in roles with the Canadian Association of Insolvency and Restructuring Professionals and the INSOL Ian Fletcher Moot committee.

Close Menu